Category Archives: Forest Hall A

Forest Hall A 5d0 South Shields A

Default conceded by South Shields A due to lack of available players.


Forest Hall A 3½-6½ Jesmond Wasps

Tim Wall 0-1 Zheming Zhang
Martin Seeber 1-0 James Moreby
Rolf Millar ½-½ Kurt Moreby
Roy Perrier 0-1 Bobby Green
John Wall 1-0 Keshav Krishnan
Tania Kisseljov 1-0 Liam Hide
Johnny Wall 0-1 Rohan Rawat
Dennis Shippen 0-1 Peter Owen
Dylan Shone 0-1 Harshith Chakka
Sofia Kisseljov 0-1 Weiming Xu

Monday 22nd April 2013

Forest Hall A 2-3 Tynedale Reivers

Martin Seeber 1-0 Derek Blair
Rolf Millar 0-1 Peter Crichton
John Wall 1-0 Phil Taylor
Dennis Shippen 0-1 Steve Larkin
Johnny Wall 0-1 Damian Rudge

Friday 12th April 2013

Gosforth Regents 3-2 Forest Hall A

Dave Stebbings 0-1 Alan Harvey
Geoff Harrison 0-1 Mike Smith
Noel Boustred 1-0 John Wall
Martin Beardsley 1-0 Keith Brooks
Steve Wilde 1-0 default

Monday 18th March 2013

Morpeth B 2-3 Forest Hall A

Phil Eastlake ½-½ Alan Harvey
Alan Welsh 0-1 John Wall
James Chadwick ½-½ Roy Perrier
Harry Robinson ½-½ Tanya Risseljov
David Watson ½-½ Dennis Shippen

Wednesday 20th February 2013

Forest Hall A 3-2 Tynemouth Warriors

Martin Seeber 1-0 Richard Oxnard
Mike Smith 1-0 Dennis Beagarie
John Wall 0-1 Dennis White
Rolf Millar 1-0 Peter Combellack
Dennis Shippen 0-1 Bob Batten

Friday 8th February 2013

Leam Lane Comets 3½-1½ Forest Hall A

John Marsh 0-1 Alan Harvey
Robert Forsythe 1-0 Mike Smith
Alan Young 1-0 John Wall
Dave Stewardson 1-0 Roy Perrier
Colin McGarty ½-½ Keith Brooks

Tuesday 5th February 2013

Forest Hall A 3-2 South Shields B

Martin Seeber ½-½ Ben Wood
Mike Smith ½-½ Stan Johnson
John Wall 1-0 Lex Thomsen
Rolf Millar 1-0 Terry Scollan
Ray Perrier 0-1 Jack Burnett

Friday 11th January 2013

Alnwick ½-4½ Forest Hall A

Mike Trolan ½-½ Alan Harvey
James Pharoah 0-1 Mike Smith
Rob McEwan 0-1 John Wall
Hugh McLaughlan 0-1 Roy Perrier
Christopher Cox 0-1 Keith Brooks

Wednesday 12th December 2012

Gateshead Knights 3-2 Forest Hall A

Bill Noble 0-1 Mike Smith
Kevin Cox ½-½ John Wall
Alex Johnson 1-0 Jeff Baird
Colin Gilroy ½-½ Keith Brooks
Robin McKay 1-0 Dennis Shippen

Monday 26th November 2012

Jesmond Sharks 2-3 Forest Hall A

Joe Dalton 1-0 Alan Harvey
Chris Wilson 1-0 John Wall
Daksh Sharma 0-1 Roy Perrier
Sam Trevelyan 0-1 Rolf Millar
Andrew Dalton 0-1 Dennis Shippen

Friday 2nd November 2012

Forest Hall A 4½-½ Newcastle University

Alan Harvey ½-½ Lateefah Messam-Sparks
Martin Seeber 1-0 Gerry Pfeffer
Rolf Millar 1-0 Manu Antony
John Wall 1-0 Angeline Tjandra
Roy Perrier 1-0 Richard Tam

Friday 19th October 2012

Forest Hall B 0-7 Forest Hall A

Jeff Bentham 0-1 Alan Harvey
Jeff Baird 0-1 Martin Seeber
Keith Brooks 0-1 Mike Smith
David A. Turner 0-1 John Wall
Steve Bowey 0-1 Rolf Millar
Phil Walker 0-1 Roy Perrier
Jonny Wall 0-1 Dennis Shippen

Friday 5th October 2012