Category Archives: Tynemouth Warriors

Tynemouth Warriors 4-1 Morpeth B

Phil Jackson 1-0 Alan Welsh
Dennis Beagarie 0-1 Dennis Patterson
Alan Harris 1-0 Harry Robinson
Dennis White 1-0 David Watson
Bob Batten 1-0 Alan Hutchinson

Tuesday 26th March 2013


Alnwick 3-2 Tynemouth Warriors

Mike Trolan 1-0 Phil Jackson
Ralph Firth ½-½ Alan Harris
Rob McEwan ½-½ Dennis White
Christopher Cox 0-1 Bob Batten
Richard Perry 1-0 Peter Combellack

Wednesday 20th March 2013

Leam Lane Comets 3-2 Tynemouth Warriors

John Marsh ½-½ Richard Oxnard
Robert Forsythe 1-0 Phil Jackson
Alan Young ½-½ Dennis Beagarie
Dave Stewardson ½-½ Alan Harris
Colin McGarty ½-½ Dennis White

Tuesday 5th March 2013

Tynemouth Warriors 5d0 South Shields B

Default conceded by South Shields B due to lack of available players.

Forest Hall A 3-2 Tynemouth Warriors

Martin Seeber 1-0 Richard Oxnard
Mike Smith 1-0 Dennis Beagarie
John Wall 0-1 Dennis White
Rolf Millar 1-0 Peter Combellack
Dennis Shippen 0-1 Bob Batten

Friday 8th February 2013

Tynemouth Warriors 2-3 Gateshead Knights

Richard Oxnard 1-0 Bill Noble
Phil Jackson 0-1 Kevin Cox
Dennis Beagarie 0-1 Alex Johnson
Dennis White 1-0 Colin Gilroy
Bob Batten 0-1 Robin McKay

Tuesday 22nd January 2013

Jesmond Wasps 4-1 Tynemouth Warriors

Zheming Zhang 1-0 Richard Oxnard
James Moreby 1-0 Dennis Beagarie
Kurt Moreby 1-0 Alan Harris
Eashan Ragbir 0-1 Bob Batten
Bobby Green 1-0 Peter Combellack

Friday 11th January 2013

Tynemouth Warriors 4-1 Jesmond Sharks

Richard Oxnard 0-1 Andy Trevelyan
Phil Jackson 1-0 Sam Trevelyan
Dennis Beagarie 1-0 Peter Owen
Dennis White 1-0 Abel Harvie-Clark
Peter Combellack 1-0 Bobby Green

Tuesday 11th December 2012

Newcastle University 2-3 Tynemouth Warriors

Lateefah Messam-Sparks 1-0 Phil Jackson
Gerry Pfeffer ½-½ Dennis Beagarie
David Cushing ½-½ Bob Batten
Viet Hoang Nguyen 0-1 Dennis White
Default 0-1 Alan Harris

Tuesday 27th November 2012

Tynemouth Warriors 4-1 Forest Hall B

Richard Oxnard 1-0 Jeff Bentham
Phil Jackson ½-½ Jeff Baird
Dennis Beagarie ½-½ Steve Bowey
Alan Harris 1-0 Phil Walker
Dennis White 1-0 Dennis Shippen

Tuesday 13th November 2012

South Shields A 2-3 Tynemouth Warriors

Kevin Rowden ½-½ Richard Oxnard
Ian Maughan 1-0 Phil Jackson
Olaf Eriksson ½-½ Dennis Beagarie
Lex Thomsen 0-1 Alan Harris
Mark Rowden 0-1 Dennis White

Thursday 1st November 2012

Tynemouth Warriors 3-2 Gosforth Regents

Phil Jackson 0-1 Geoff Harrison
Dennis Beagarie ½-½ Noel Boustred
Dennis White ½-½ Kristian Mills
Bob Batten 1-0 Steve Wilde
Peter Combellack 1-0 Brian Ord

Tuesday 16th October 2012

Tynedale Reivers 3-2 Tynemouth Warriors

Phil Taylor ½-½ Richard Oxnard
Bruce Reed ½-½ Dennis Beagarie
Steve Larkin 1-0 Alan Harris
David Foster jnr 1-0 Bob Batten
Karl Skowronski 0-1 Peter Combellack

Tuesday 2nd October 2012